Help
Keyword Search for Help Topics:
What is the Recycling Bin for?
A:
The Recycling Bin is the place where your images are stored after you remove them from your albums.

The Recycling Bin feature can be found by choosing "home", this will take you to "My Photo Gallery".

We provide the Recycling Bin feature in case you delete an image from your albums, and then decide that you made a mistake or changed your mind, and you want to restore the photo.

At Photogra.com, we know how important your photos are to you, so we provide the Recycling Bin as a safety feature to protect your images from accidental deletion.

Once an image has been removed from you albums and stored in the Recycling Bin, it will remain there until either you restore the image to an album, or until you permanently remove the image by deleting it from the Recycling Bin.
 
 
We hope this section has been helpful in answering your question, if you continue to have problems, don't hesitate to send us your question by email at any time.
 
 
 
 
Home - About Photogra - Pricing - Help - Privacy - Terms - Guarantee - Feedback
  Copyright (c) 2000-2017 Photogra, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  
 

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment