Help
Keyword Search for Help Topics:
Removing guests from my shared albums!
A:
If you would like to remove a guest from a particular album you have given them access to view, please follow the directions below.
  1. Go to "Share Photos"
  2. Select the option to "Manage exisiting viewers"
  3. Find the person you would like to remove or edit and click on "details".
  4. The following page will enable you to delete the viewer from accessing your album/s.
 
 
We hope this section has been helpful in answering your question, if you continue to have problems, don't hesitate to send us your question by email at any time.
 
 
 
 
Home - About Photogra - Pricing - Help - Privacy - Terms - Guarantee - Feedback
  Copyright (c) 2000-2017 Photogra, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  
 

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment