Help
Keyword Search for Help Topics:
Restoring an album
A:
Any albums you delete are automatically stored in your recycling bin. Thus, you can restore your albums by going “Home” and selecting your recycling bin from the side bar located on the left of your screen.

Immediately, an option to “restore album” will appear in the option box located on top of your screen. You can then scroll down and select the album you would like to be restored. Select “go” and “restore”.
 
 
We hope this section has been helpful in answering your question, if you continue to have problems, don't hesitate to send us your question by email at any time.
 
 
 
 
Home - About Photogra - Pricing - Help - Privacy - Terms - Guarantee - Feedback
  Copyright (c) 2000-2017 Photogra, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  
 

SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment