Help
Keyword Search for Help Topics:
View several/different albums
A:
In order to change the albums that a guest is allowed to see, go to share photos, click on "manage existing viewers"Info and select"details". On the following page, you will be able to select different access rights for your guest.

If you choose to add albums in which your guest may receive access, an email will be sent to them, notifying them that they have been invited. If you choose to remove a guest from an album, give them "no access" rights. After clicking "update", these changes will be put into effect.

If you wish to COMPLETELY remove a guest from viewing all of your albums, click delete and they will automatically be removed from ALL albums, that you have invited them to.
 
 
We hope this section has been helpful in answering your question, if you continue to have problems, don't hesitate to send us your question by email at any time.
 
 
 
 
Home - About Photogra - Pricing - Help - Privacy - Terms - Guarantee - Feedback
  Copyright (c) 2000-2019 Photogra, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  
 
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment