Help
Keyword Search for Help Topics:
Restoring a deleted photo
A:

Any photos you delete are automatically stored in your recycling bin. To restore your image go “Home” and select your recycling bin from the side bar located on the left of your screen. Immediately after, a screen will appear with all of your deleted images. Select the image you would like to restore, and place your mouse on the photo and click to restore.



NOTE: Only images that have been deleted from ALL albums will appear here. If an image is in multiple albums, and you only removed the image from one album, it will not be in the recycling bin, but still in your other albums.

 
 
We hope this section has been helpful in answering your question, if you continue to have problems, don't hesitate to send us your question by email at any time.
 
 
 
 
Home - About Photogra - Pricing - Help - Privacy - Terms - Guarantee - Feedback
  Copyright (c) 2000-2019 Photogra, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  
 
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment