Help
Keyword Search for Help Topics:
Deleting a photo
A:
To delete a photo from your album, go “Home”, select the album to open and once you have located your photo, click on the black arrow above your photo. Immediately after, select “Delete or Edit photo info” from the menue that appears.
Once you are on the edit screen you can then select “delete”, from the right hand bottom corner of the screen. The action of deleting your photo will place the photo in the recycled bin for 10 days. After 10 days your image will be permanently deleted.
 
 
We hope this section has been helpful in answering your question, if you continue to have problems, don't hesitate to send us your question by email at any time.
 
 
 
 
Home - About Photogra - Pricing - Help - Privacy - Terms - Guarantee - Feedback
  Copyright (c) 2000-2019 Photogra, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  
 
SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment